stupid goat

February 4, 2014 § Leave a comment


I Don’t say, balls.
I am something else. A thing I cannot name.
I don’t say, balls.
My reflection be askew. I don’t know that girl.

Halting through hypothetical bereavement.
Look at me. No, don’t. Don’t look at me.
Bump-buh-bump/Bump-buh-bump.

Was and is and always just a gump. Just a fump. Just a thang.

Thing.
Trim it. Do it. Just cut it all off.
Anything. I’ll take anything.
Stop.
Never mind.
No, I won’t.

Just wait while I think.

Me fingers slither and me guts contract.
Already feeble and eager-breathe as I exhale-them.
Things I don’t name.

Eager so eager, to suffer the load of it mid sentence.
And before.
And right after.

Ze fits.
Yips-Flip this jip.

O, rage, How you love me so.
O, vanity.

O, vanity. O, rage, How you love me so. Ze fits. Yips-Flip this jip. And right after. And before. Eager so eager, to suffer the load of it mid sentence. Things I don’t name. Already feeble and eager-breathe as I exhale-them. Me fingers slither and me guts contract just wait while I think. No, I won’t. Never mind. Stop. Trim it. Cut it all off anything I’ll take anything. Thing. Was and is and always just a gump. Just a fump. Just a thang. Bump-buh-bump/Bump-buh-bump. Look at me. No, don’t. Don’t look at me. Halting through hypothetical bereavement. My reflection be askew. I don’t know that girl. I don’t say, balls. I am something else. A thing I cannot name. Don’t say, balls.

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading stupid goat at /ambedo/ purging those entities of thought.

meta

