Dearest you

May 4, 2014 § 2 Comments

Into that tantalizing scene, insert me.
Put me in that chair behind the table on the other side of you.
So bold are you.
I will not let you down.
I will draw in that moment from what it was, to what you knew, and I knew it should have been.
I still do not know what I would have said to you.
But oh how that silence would have been grand.
Our rays unified in flagrant propulsion.
I see me in you.
Electro magnetic is that burning in you.
I would urge you to never even think of shutting it down.
The drop, I fear, could not compare to the flooding of magic as it poured from the holes your boundless existence bored.
Let me under there, and I would say to you, yes.

.

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Dearest you

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Dearest you at /ambedo/ purging those entities of thought.

meta

